Home
Products
Specials
View Cart
Support
Contact Us
My Account
 
New Low International Shipping Rates     Free Shipping on Web Orders Over $19!
 
       
       Contact Us > 
Login to DiscounTechnology's Web Site Logout of DiscounTechnology's Web Site Register at DiscounTechnology's Web Site Contact DiscounTechnology
       
 
     
  Quick Links  
   
   
     
     
 
View Cart
 
   
 
Your Cart is Empty
View Cart
 
     
 
Advanced Search
 
Testing
Sort by NameSort by Price

Contact Us

We are open Monday-Friday, 7am-6pm U.S. Pacific Time (-8Hrs GMT) / 10am-9pm U.S. Eastern Time in San Diego, California, USA.

Will Call (Local Pickup) hours are Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM PST.

If you have any questions or comments regarding our products and/or services, please use the form below to contact customer service. You must complete all of the fields. We will contact you as soon as possible. If it is outside of our normal business hours, we will contact you on the next business day.

Telephone: +1 619 550 1900 
Telephone: +1 214 550 1214
Fax: +1 619 491 9419

Links
 

Links to DiscounTechnology partners, manufacturers and other sites we recommend.

Blog
 

DiscounTechnology's Blog contains articles about technology, our business, our products and our views on the industry

Address and Directions
 
DiscounTechnology's street address, shipping address and directions on how to get to our facilities.
N.B. We are NOT a retail store. If you wish to purchase an item you must place an order via this website (or by telephone) and then schedule a pickup with us.
Sort by NameSort by Price